Vorarlberger Vereine

 

 

 

1. DC Hohenems

Obmann:       Müller Ernst
Kontakt:        mathias.mueller@reifen-peter.net
Clublokal:      Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Str. 61, Hohenems
     
 

1. DC Hard

Obmann:       Putzi Hermann
Kontakt:        obmann@dartclub-hard.at
Clublokal:      Seestr. 4, Hard
     
   

1. Walser Dartclub

Obmann:      
Kontakt:      
Clublokal:      Blons 82, 6823 Blons 
     
   

Dart Dwarts Rätia Bludenz

Obmann:       Huber Michael
Kontakt:        hubi.flogging@gmail.com

Clublokal:      Jellerstr. 1, Bludenz   

     
 

Dartpiraten Hard

Obmann:       Göschl Alexander
Kontakt:        alexander.goeschl@gmx.at

Clublokal:      S`Pub, Dorfplatz 4, Schwarzach

     
 

Dart Rebellen

Obmann:       Gantze Marcel
Kontakt:        marcelgantze@gmail.com

Clublokal:      Bersbuch 727, Andelsbuch

     
 
 
Dartlegion
Obmann:       Dietrich Benjamin
Kontakt:        office@dartlegion.at

Clublokal:      Dammstr. 12, Lustenau

 

     
 

 

DC Bushbreakers

Obmann:       Frick Michael
Kontakt:        bushbreakers@gmail.com
 
     
 
DC Black Sheep
Obfrau:          Rusch Susanne
Kontakt:        dc.black.sheep@gmx.at
Clublokal:      Bundesstr. 63, Höchst
   
 
 
 
DC Calimero
Obmann:       Rabatscher Dietmar
Kontakt:        dccalimero@gmail.com

Clublokal:      Lustenauerstr. 75b, Dornbirn

 

     
   
 
DC Darterix
Obmann:       Eibler Mike
Kontakt:        mike.eibler@gmx.at

Clublokal:      Gidis Hock, Bundestr 22, Koblach

 

     
 
 
DC Devildarter
Obmann:       Santner Christoph
Kontakt:        devildarter@outlook.com
Clublokal:      Hauptstr. 9, Bludesch
 
     
 
DC JM Diavolos
Obfrau:         Jenic Rebecca
Kontakt:        dartclub.diavolos@gmail.com
Clublokal:      Im Mösleweg 23, Götzis
     
 
DC Excalibur
Obmann:       Seidelmann Martin
Kontakt:        dc.excalibur.hoechst@gmail.com
Clublokal:      S`Cafe, Montfortplatz 3, Lauterach
     
 

DC Loners

Obmann:       Hatic Zlatko
Kontakt:        zlady@inode.at
Clublokal:      Bildgasse 18, Dornbirn

     
 

DC Phönixx

Obmann:       Erath Mike
Kontakt:        dc.phoenixx@gmail.com
Clublokal:      HOKUS, Dorf 45, Hohenweiler
     
 
 
DC ´s Sannwald
Obmann:        Hertnagel Silvio
Kontakt:         kontakt@sannwald.at

Clublokal:       HOKUS, Dorf 45, Hohenweiler

 

     
   

 

Lucky Arrows

Obfrau:          Kuzmova Daniela
Kontakt:        daniela.kuzmova14@gmail.com
Clublokal:      Böckwies 5, Mäder

 

     
   

 

DC Top Gun Eagles

Obmann:       Heinzle Roland
Kontakt:        waldi@bgbb.snv.at
Clublokal:      Strassenhäuser, Koblach

 

     
 

 

DC Wild Flyers

Obmann:        Sandholzer Jürgen
Kontakt:         juergen@sandholzer.cc
Clublokal:       Ehemaliges Feuerwehrhaus, Egatha 9, Koblach

 

     
 

Death Darter

Obmann:       Fellner Rudolf
Kontakt:        death.darter1@gmail.com
Clublokal:      Sturnengasse 4, Bludenz

 

     
 

Die Taktiker

Obmann:       Lebherz Sven
Kontakt:        dcdietaktiker@web.de
Clublokal:      Böckwies 5, Mäder

 

     
 
 
DSC Bodensee
Obfrau:         Dahlmanns Petra
Kontakt:        petra.dahlmanns@bulu.at

Clublokal:      Ambiente, Mariahilfstr. 6, Bregenz

 

     
 

 

DSC Habi´dere

Obmann:       Lampert Michael
Kontakt:        dsc.habidere@gmail.com
Clublokal:      Hans-Wucher-Platz 2, Ludesch

 

     
 

DSC Marmota

Obmann:       Gantner Andreas
Kontakt:        info@dsc-marmota.com
Clublokal:      Bundesstr. 73, Nenzing

     
 

 

DSC Sniper

Obmann:       Beyhan Ünal
Kontakt:        klien.milena@vsma.snv.at
Clublokal:      Lustenauerstr. 88, Hohenems

 

     
 

 

DSV Dragons Flyers

Obmann:       Sottopietra Konrad
Kontakt:        sottojanner@aon.at
Clublokal:      Säger´s, Marktstrasse 71, Dornbirn

 

     
 

SSV Lustenau (K&K Bulls)

Obmann:       Hämmerle Marc
Kontakt:        marc.haemmerle@gmx.at

Clublokal:      Rheinstr. 25, Lustenau

 

     
 
UDSC Klaus
Obmann:      Nachbaur Ingo
Kontakt:       Ingonachbaur008@gmail.com

Clublokal:     Grafwaldenweg 3, Klaus

 

     
 
UDC Luschnou
Obmann:       Yldirim Zafer
Kontakt:        dclouschnou@gmx.at

Clublokal:      Augartenstrasse 57, Lustenau

 

     
 

 

Union DC Tricky Darts

Obmann:        Spettel Reinhard
Kontakt:         r.spettel@aon.at
Clublokal:       Gidis Hock, Bundestr 22, Koblach

 

     
 

Wild Devils Frastanz

Obmann:        Stigger Thomas

Kontakt:         stigger.thomas@gmail.com

Clublokal:       Sonnenbergerstr. 38, Frastanz